Sorry, we don't support your browser.  Install a modern browser
This post is closed.

When erasing all "your" drawn lines: If you save/close, go back to main menu, then re-open the save, it no longer recognizes your drawn lines as yours and so it will only delete your drawn lines from that session.#2702

When erasing all “your” drawn lines: If you save/close, go back to main menu, then re-open the save, it no longer recognizes your drawn lines as yours and so it will only delete your drawn lines from that session.

10 months ago
Changed the status to
Research
10 months ago
Changed the status to
In Progress
10 months ago
Changed the status to
Completed
10 months ago